Do rabbits like water?

Some rabbits love water and may enjoy splashing and wading in water. As rabbits do not sweat, this could be a way to cool off in the summer.

---

In short, water is vital. Rabbits must have access to plenty of fresh water at all times. Rabbits eating lots of fresh grass and greens will drink less.