Does disney own trolls?

Disney does not own trolls. Trolls is owned by DreamWorks Animation also known as DreamWorks Animation Studios or simply DreamWorks. Dreamworks is a subsidiary of Universal Pictures, a division of NBCUniversal, which is itself a division of Comcast.