How many movies of narnia are there?

As of 2019 there are 3 Narnia movies: The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe (2005); Prince Caspian (2008); The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010). A fourth movie, The Silver Chair, is currently in production.