What's the difference between greek yogurt and normal yogurt?

According to Healthline.com, the difference between Greek yogurt and normal yogurt is that they each have different nutrients. Regular yogurt has fewer calories and more calcium and Greek yogurt has more protein and less sugar. Greek yogurt is also much thicker in consistency.