What female artist have won ten grammys?

Many female artists have won at least ten or more Grammys. Alison Krauss - 27 Beyoncé - 23 Aretha Franklin - 18 Adele Alicia Keys - 15 Ella Fitzgerald Emmylou Harris Leontyne Price - 13 CeCe Winans - 12 Shirley Caesar -11 Chaka Khan Bonnie Raitt Linda Ronstadt Taylor Swift - 10