What are leon's pokemon?

Leon's pokemons are Aegislash, Dragapult, Haxorus, Rhyperior, Rillaboom and Charizard.

---

Aegislash, Dragapult, Haxorus, Rhyperior, Rillaboom and Leon's all time partner Charizard are some of Leon's Pokemon.