Do you know the brownie song?

The Brownie Smile Song goes: I've got something in my pocket, it belongs across my face. I keep it very close at hand, in a most convenient place. I'm sure you couldn't guess it if you guessed a long, long while. So I'll take it out and put it on, it's a Great Big Brownie Smile!