What is the weakest infinity stone?

The ring of stones, Mind, Power, Space, Time, Reality, and Soul, has each stone's strength being powered by the user's mastery of the previous stone. For that reason, it seems the Space stone would be the weakest, as Power is the most difficult thing to master, since it can build or destroy.