How much does the union pacific big boy weigh?

The twenty five Big Boy locomotives delivered to the Union Pacific Railroad starting in nineteen forty-one weighed an average of one point two million pounds each. Of the twenty five locomotives one is still operational and is used as part of a tourist railroad.