Who is annie lieberman?

Anne Frances Lederman, born 7 20 1983 in Philadelphia PA, is an American comedian and podcast host. She has appeared on the MTV series Girl Code, midnight, and the E! shows We Have Issues and Chelsea Lately. She voiced Fawkes in GTA V