How much do you need to human share with bananas?

More than 60 percent identical to DNA of a bananna. Many of the “housekeeping” genes that are necessary for basic cellular function, such as for replicating DNA, controlling the cell cycle, and helping cells divide are shared between many plants (including bananas) and animals. From getscience.com