Does sweetened condensed milk contain butter?

A can of sweetened condensed milk contains pasteurized whole milk that has had 60% of the water removed, then adding sugar. Those are the only two ingredients. It can be substituted by mixing evaporated milk, margarine, and sugar, but the canned version has no butter.