What is the scientific statement of being by mary baker eddy?

Mary Baker Eddy was an American religious leader and author who founded The Church of Christ Scientist. She was not a scientist, and made no scientific statements of note.

---

This six-sentence declaration is found in "Science and Health with Key to the Scriptures". Written by Mary Baker Eddy, this book is the textbook of Christian Science.