What does open wikihow mean?

wikiHow is an online wiki-style publication featuring how-to articles on a variety of topics from health to relationships to tech. Founded in 2005 by Internet entrepreneur Jack Herrick, its aim is to create the world's most helpful how-to instructions to enable everyone in world to learn how to do