Where is rasmus dalen from?

Rasmus Dahlin is a Swedish professional ice hockey defenseman currently playing for the Buffalo Sabres of the National Hockey League. Having been referred to as the most talented player available in the 2018 NHL Entry Draft class, Dahlin was selected first overall in the draft by the Sabres.