What's the largest margin of victory in n. b. a. history?

The Memphis Grizzlies have smashed the NBA record for margin of victory, clobbering the hapless Oklahoma City Thunder 152-79. Thursday's 73-point win easily topped the previous mark, which was The Cleveland Cavaliers' 68-point spread over the Miami Heat, 148-80, on December 17, 1991.