Are beet leaves edible?

Yes. Beet leaves can be consumed raw or cooked.

---

Yes, beet leaves are edible and they taste similar to kale. Just like kale, the taste better either slightly blanched, steemed, fired or boil to desired tenderness. The more you boil them, the more nutrients you lose though.