How do i make per simon bites?

Remove stem end from 2 ripe persimmons and make 12 slices. Cut 6 prosciutto slices in half lengthwise. Take 12 1 inch squares smoked cheese. Stack a slice of persimmon, a small thin slice of smoked cheese, an arugula or basil leaf. Wrap with a prosciutto and put on a serving plate. refrigerate, serv