What kind of dog is shu and tree?

The name for this dog is actually Shih Tzu. Shih Tzus are a small breed dog and they make excellent family dogs and companions. They origanated in China & Tibet. They also need to be groomed regularly so their coats dont become a matted mess. These knots and mats can be painful to them.