How do you cook bacon on a griddle?

To cook bacon on a griddle you need to preheat the griddle. Then place the bacon on the griddle close together, but not touching. Allow the bacon to brown on one side and then flip. Leave it on longer for crispier bacon. For less greasy bacon, tilt the griddle to allow the grease to run off.