Do all living things need oxygen?

Almost all living things require oxygen. Loriciferans do not. It’s about the size of a large amoeba. It is microscopic, looks a bit like a jellyfish, and survives in a place that would kill every other known animal species, the L'Atalante basin which is completely devoid of oxygen