Tell me a nursery rhyme about jack and jill?

Up Jack got And home did trot, As fast as he could caper; And went to bed And plastered his head With vinegar and brown paper. When Jill came in How she did grin To see Jack's paper plaster; Mother vexed Did whip her next For causing Jack's disaster.