How many grams of protein does four ounces of chicken have?

A 4-ounce roasted chicken breast gives you just over 25 grams of protein. 4 ounces of boneless, skinless thigh offers 28 grams of protein. Four ounces of drumstick meat contain 22 grams of protein.