Who is roman grosjean?

Romain Grosjean is a racing driver, currently racing for the Haas F1 Team. He races under the French flag in Formula One although he was born in Geneva and holds dual French-Swiss nationality. He dominated the 2005 French Formula Renault championship at his first attempt