What is sugar alc?

Your sugar A1C is a measurement of your blood glucose levels over a 3-month period. Normal A1C is around 5. Diabetic people usually have an A1C of 7 or greater. You can lower your A1C by controlling how many carbohydrates you eat and getting more exercise.