Can you cook corn in the air fryer?

Use fresh Corn. Remove husks. Cut ends to fit air fryer basket. Spray whole cob with olive oil spray, season with salt and pepper. Air fry at 370 degrees for 12-16 minutes or until kernels are tender and lightly browned.