Who's the fastest running back?

The fastest top-end speed for a running back in 2021 was from San Francisco 49ers' Raheem Mostert, who had the first and second fastest marks: 23.09 miles per hour on an 80-yard touchdown run and 22.73 miles per hour on a 76-yard receiving touchdown play.