What is zac efron's heritage?

Zac's paternal grandfather, Harold Efron, was born in New York, the son of Nasko Efron and Dworja Klein, who were Jewish emigrants from Bocki, Poland, and Zac has described himself as Jewish. Zac's other ancestry includes English, German, Scottish, one sixteenth Irish, and distant Dutch and Belgian