Who is considered the greatest drummer of all time?

It depends who you ask in 2020. Rolling Stone lists #1 drummer of Rock & Pop as John Henry "Bonzo" Bonham of Led Zeppelin. Modern Drummer says #1 drummer of All Genres is Bernard "Buddy" Rich of American Jazz & Big Bands. On TheTopTen.com #1drummer on the Global Scale is Neil Ellwood Peart of Rush.