How long does chloroform knock you out for?

It depends on the amount of chloroform being ingested or if inhaled, the amount of time spent inhaling it. It can take up to five minutes of inhaling chloroform to render a person unconscious, then that person will be out from one to several hours, dependent on the person's health and age.