What are the ingredients in popeyes cajun rice?

Popeye's hasn't listed their ingredients; however there are several recipes for "copycat" versions that contain rice, ground beef, chicken gizzards, green bell pepper, onion, garlic, celery seed, cajun seasoning, cayenne pepper, and ground black pepper.