How many cups are in sixty grams?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 60 grams equals to 0.254 cups, for example same 60 grams of flour is 0.42 cups.