What are the names of the kids from stranger things?

Eleven, played by Millie Bobby Brown. Dustin, played by Gaten Matarazzo. Lucas, played by Caleb McLaughlin. Will played by Noah Schnapp. Mike, played by Finn Wolfhard. Nancy, played by Natalia Dyer. Steve, played by Joe Keery, Jonathan, played by Charlie Heaton and Max, played by Sadie Sink.