Tell me some cool animals?

Weird, unique and altogether extraordinary, these unusual animals are not to be missed. Unusual Animals. Scientists have estimated that there are 8.7 million animal species on Earth. ... Shoebill. ... Stick Insect. ... Glass Frog. ... Mantis Shrimp. ... Wombat. ... Axolotl. ... Sun Bear.