Who is tokyo rose in world war two?

Iva Toguri, known as Tokyo Rose, was an American-born Japanese woman who hosted a Japanese propaganda radio aimed at U.S. troops during World War II. After the war, she was convicted of treason, serving 6 years in prison. She was pardoned by Gerald Ford in 1976 and she died in 2006.