Who is commander cody from star wars?

Cody was a clone marshal commander assigned to Jedi General Obi-Wan Kenobi of the Republic throughout the Clone Wars. The leader of the 7th Sky Corps, though he typically took personal command of the 212th Attack Battalion, Cody was a loyal and competent soldier who always followed his orders.