Who is daniel code?

The Danielcode is an ancient and mystic sequence of numbers stretching from zero to infinity. The Daniel Code is a book by O.S. Hawkins which shows how we can engage our broken culture with integrity. Daniel “wrote the book” on how to survive in a pagan, permissive, and perverse culture.