What temperature does a luminum melt?

Aluminum melts at 1221 degrees Fahrenheit, or about 661 degrees Celsius.

---

The melting point of aluminum is 933.47 Kelvin, 660.32 degrees Celsius, or 1220.58 degrees Fahrenheit.