What's the first color movie ever made?

The world's earliest color film was shot in 1902 by a British photographer named Edward Turner. It consisted of a series of moving images, including children playing, soldiers marching, adults on a swing, and a parrot moving in its cage. The process was primitive and made the images blurry.