Who is the evil guy from turbo?

Guy Gagné (pronounced “GEE Gahn-yei”) is a 5-time Indianapolis 500 champion, and the false idol of Theo. He is a major antagonist in the Turbo franchise, serving as the main antagonist of Turbo, and a minor antagonist in Turbo: F.A.S.T.. He is voiced by Bill Hader.