Who is inducted into the rock and roll hall of fame in twenty nineteen?

The 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees were The Cure, Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music, and The Zombies.