Who is goldie roger?

Gol D. Roger, more commonly known as Gold Roger, is a character in the video game "One Piece: World Seeker" by Ganbarion. Gold Roger was a legendary pirate who, as the captain of the Roger Pirates, held the title of Pirate King and owned the legendary treasure known as One Piece