What are the names of the four ninja turtles?

The names of the four Ninja turtles are Donatello, Leonardo, Michaelangelo, and Rafael.

---

Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo are the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, trained in the art of ninjutsu by a wise rat sensei they call Master Splinter.