What is the melting point of phosphorus?

Phosphorus is found in every cell of the body, usually as phosphate. It is the second most abundant mineral in the body after calcium. About 85% of phosphorus is stored in the bones and teeth. It is used for forming bones and teeth, as well as repairing bones. Phosphorus melts at 111.4 °F.