What is baloney meat?

Bologna or Baloney, as it is fondly called, is a cooked, smoked sausage made of cured beef, cured pork or a mixture of the two. The bologna might include choice cuts, depending on who's making it, but usually contains afterthoughts of the meat industry - organs, trimmings, end pieces and so on.