Do pandas have six fingers?

Pandas have 6 digits on each hand, 5 fingers and and an opposable psuedo-thumb which is actually a wristbone.

---

A panda's paw has six digits—five fingers and an opposable pseudo-thumb (actually an enlarged wrist bone) it uses merely to hold bamboo while eating.