What is sound bathing?

Sound bathing is a practice that uses ambient sounds & vibrations to help relax participants into a meditative state. Sound baths use repetitive notes at different frequencies created with traditional crystal bowls, gemstone bowls, cymbals, & gongs to help bring your focus away from your thoughts.