How long are pickled onions good for?

Pickled onions can be stored in the refrigerator for up to 2 weeks. You'll want to keep these pickled onions in a sealed container, like a mason jar. Over time, the onions will lose more of their color and the pickling liquid will become brighter in color, but that's normal!