Is there a wimpy kid?

There are sixteen books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, and four additional books: The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary, The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: The Next Chapter, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Special Cheesiest Edition.