What happened to lucille ball son?

Lucille Ball's son, Desi Arnaz, Jr's wife Amy died of a brain tumour on in 2015, only four days after her husband turned 62, after a two-year fight with cancer. Desi has remained out of the spotlight since then, but remains close to his remaining family.